MAHARAJA SURAJMAL INSTITUTE C-4, JANAKPURI, NEW DELHI

LIST OF PROVISIONALLY ADMITTED CANDIDATES UNDER MANAGEMENT QUOTA ACADEMIC SESSION 2022-2023

Program Name : BBA Dated : 27.9.2022
Test Code : 125

SI. No.	Name : BBA Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	CET Roll No. / NLT Roll No.	CET Rank / NLT Rank	% of Qualifying Exam / Degree		Branch	Shift
1	Harsh Malik	Sanjeev Malik	111912500949	6335	93	General	B&I	1st
2	Sohani Gupta	Vikas Gupta	111312500627	12780	91	General	B&I	1st
3	Irish Rana	Ravinder Rana	111412500276	14288	89.75	General	B&I	1st
4	Suraj Tokas	Ajay Tokas	112312500064	7842	88.25	General	B&I	1st
5	Gaurav Lakra	Vijay Kumar Lakra	193912500836	10979	77.5	General	B&I	1st
6	Dhruv Sherawat	Ravinder Sherawat	111112500191	17685	68	General	B&I	1st
1	Jai Rathi	Jitende Rathi	193812501804	6930	85.5	General	B&I	2nd
2	Udai Pal Gulia	Padamjeet Singh Gulia	173412501716	8387	78	General	B&I	2nd
3	Shivang Dahiya	Satish Dahiya	112212500118	19037	75	General	B&I	2nd
4	Nitin Goyal	Sanjeev Kumar	193812503316	15941	72.75	General	B&I	2nd
5	Shivam Kundu	Jai Pal	112012500114	16702	68.25	General	B&I	2nd
6	Himanshu Gahlot	Jagjeet Singh Gahlot	111312500357	15224	61	General	B&I	2nd
1	Siddharth Jakhar	Virender Jakhar	193812502413	12285	90.5	General	Gen	1st
2	Nandini Jain	Ankur Jain	173412501367	3871	90.3	General	Gen	1st
3	Tanisha Phogaat	Vikram Singh	193812500979	4874	90	General	Gen	1st
4	Harshit Gahlot	Vikram Singh	112012500008	2805	87.75	General	Gen	1st
5	Aryan Chaudhary	Shrichand Chaudhary	111912501073	14206	86	General	Gen	1st
6	Shivam Sirohi	Sanjay Sirohi	111812501051	5875	85.75	General	Gen	1st
7	Mohit Solanki	Amarjeet Singh	193812501414	7793	83.75	General	Gen	1st
8	Manya Singh	Sudhir Singh	193912501938	12758	82	General	Gen	1st
9	Deepanshi Rana	Dinesh Kumar	193912501068	7457	81.25	General	Gen	1st
10	Priyanka	Anil Kumar	111412500339	3096	81	General	Gen	1st
11	Yash Choudhary	Yoginder Choudhary	112412500196	15994	81	General	Gen	1st

12	Daksh Teotia	Arvind Kumar	11111250125	3404	78.25	General	Gen	1st
13	Gulveer Tomar	Sanjeev Tomar	111912500983	14785	77.5	General	Gen	1st
14	Disha Gahlot	Rajesh	111812500122	11099	76.3	General	Gen	1st
15	Yuvika Joon	-	193912501236	13510	76.25	General	Gen	1st
16	Devankit	Virender Singh	111912500899	16500	71.75	General	Gen	1st
17	Harsh Nandan	Ranjeet Jha	193812501025	10476	68.25	General	Gen	1st
18	Dhun Bakshi	Sanjay Bakshi	11241250005	18791	66.25	General	Gen	1st
1	Aashi Singh	Arvind Kumar	111812500039	19299	94.5	General	Gen	2nd
2	Chinmayee	Yashvir Singh	193812501347	16958	90.25	General	Gen	2nd
3	Deepak Choudhary	Shiv Kumar	111112500932	8052	89.25	General	Gen	2nd
4	Eva Gunjan Rana	Anupama Rana	193912501336	12880	86.5	General	Gen	2nd
5	Yatharth Khurana	Tarun Khurana	111312500896	10620	86.25	General	Gen	2nd
6	Piyush Gahlot	Rakesh Kumar	111612500484	18432	82	General	Gen	2nd
7	Vaibhav Baliyan	Rajeev Kumar	193912501085	9593	79.25	General	Gen	2nd
8	Ronit Tokas	Jitender Singh	111112501291	12567	79.25	General	Gen	2nd
9	Bhumeet Nandal	Sandeep Nandal	193812503175	3621	78.5	General	Gen	2nd
10	Manan Jakhar	Sanjay Kumar	193912501607	6854	77.7	General	Gen	2nd
11	Harshit Kataria	Parmod Kumar Kataria	193912500268	13230	76.75	General	Gen	2nd
12	Yash Dagar	Manjeet Dagar	193912500200	15303	76.75	General	Gen	2nd
13	Garv Maheshwari	Vikrant Maheshwari	193912502664	16815	75.75	General	Gen	2nd
14	Satya Prakash Sharan	Satyanand Sharan	111212500252	8873	75.1	General	Gen	2nd
15	Pragya Lakra	Somende Chauhan	193912501104	12883	75	General	Gen	2nd
16	Harshit Hooda	Anand Singh Hooda	111312500902	19180	71.25	General	Gen	2nd
17	Rohan Sehrawat	Ramesh Kumar	111912501531	17131	58	General	Gen	2nd
18	Shubham Rana	Dharam Jeet Rana	111312500293	15292	53	General	Gen	2nd

Director