## MAHARAJA SURAJMAL INSTITUTE C-4, JANAKPURI, NEW DELHI

## MERIT LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO HAVE REPORTED FOR PHYSICAL COUNSELLING DURING FIRST ROUND OF COUNSELLING

## ACADEMIC SESSION 2022-2023

**Program Name : BBA** 

SI.

No.

1

2

3

4

5

6

1

2

3

4

5

6

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

Manya Singh

Deepanshi Rana

Sudhir Singh

**Dinesh Kumar** 

% of **CET Rank** CET Roll No. / Name of the Qualifyi Father's Name / NLT Category Branch Shift Candidate NLT Roll No. ng Exam Rank / Degree Harsh Malik Sanjeev Malik 111912500949 6335 93 General B&I 1st Sohani Gupta 111312500627 12780 91 General B&I Vikas Gupta 1st Irish Rana **Ravinder Rana** 111412500276 14288 89.75 General B&I 1st Suraj Tokas Ajay Tokas 112312500064 7842 88.25 General B&I 1st **RESEREVED SEAT RESEREVED SEAT** Jai Rathi Jitende Rathi 193812501804 6930 85.5 General B&I 2nd Udai Pal Gulia 173412501716 8387 78 General B&I Padamjeet Singh Gulia 2nd Shivang Dahiya 112212500118 19037 75 General B&I Satish Dahiya 2nd Sanjeev Kumar 193812503316 15941 72.75 General B&I Nitin Goyal 2nd **RESEREVED SEAT RESEREVED SEAT** 12285 90.5 Siddharth Jakhar Virender Jakhar 193812502413 General Gen 1st 173412501367 3871 Nandini Jain Ankur Jain 90.3 General Gen 1st Tanisha Phogaat Vikram Singh 193812500979 4874 90 General Gen 1st Harshit Gahlot Vikram Singh 112012500008 2805 87.75 General Gen 1st Shrichand Chaudhary Aryan Chaudhary 111912501073 14206 86 General Gen 1st Shivam Sirohi Sanjay Sirohi 111812501051 5875 85.75 General Gen 1st Mohit Solanki Amarjeet Singh 193812501414 7793 83.75 General Gen 1st

193912501938

193912501068

12758

7457

82

81.25

General

General

Gen

Gen

1st

1st

Dated : 24.9.2022 Test Code : 125

10	Priyanka	Anil Kumar	111412500339	3096	81	General	Gen	1st
11	Yash Choudhary	Yoginder Choudhary	112412500196	15994	81	General	Gen	1st
12	Daksh Teotia	Arvind Kumar	11111250125	3404	78.25	General	Gen	1st
13	RESEREVED SEAT							
14	RESEREVED SEAT							
15	RESEREVED SEAT							
16	RESEREVED SEAT							
17	RESEREVED SEAT							
18	RESEREVED SEAT							
1	Aashi Singh	Arvind Kumar	111812500039	19299	94.5	General	Gen	2nd
2	Chinmayee	Yashvir Singh	193812501347	16958	90.25	General	Gen	2nd
3	Deepak Choudhary	Shiv Kumar	111112500932	8052	89.25	General	Gen	2nd
4	Eva Gunjan Rana	Anupama Rana	193912501336	12880	86.5	General	Gen	2nd
5	Yatharth Khurana	Tarun Khurana	111312500896	10620	86.25	General	Gen	2nd
6	Piyush Gahlot	Rakesh Kumar	111612500484	18432	82	General	Gen	2nd
7	Vaibhav Baliyan	Rajeev Kumar	193912501085	9593	79.25	General	Gen	2nd
8	Ronit Tokas	Jitender Singh	111112501291	12567	79.25	General	Gen	2nd
9	Bhumeet Nandal	Sandeep Nandal	193812503175	3621	78.5	General	Gen	2nd
10	Manan Jakhar	Sanjay Kumar	193912501607	6854	77.7	General	Gen	2nd
11	Harshit Kataria	Parmod Kumar Kataria	193912500268	13230	76.75	General	Gen	2nd
12	Yash Dagar	Manjeet Dagar	193912500200	15303	76.75	General	Gen	2nd
13	Garv Maheshwari	Vikrant Maheshwari	193912502664	16815	75.75	General	Gen	2nd
14	RESEREVED SEAT							
15	RESEREVED SEAT							
16	RESEREVED SEAT							
17	RESEREVED SEAT							
18	RESEREVED SEAT							